Who are we?

HVMH Leadership

Kevin M. Hazucha, LCSW-R


Casey Hons, MHA

Director of Operations

Yugandhar Munnangi, MD, FAPA 

Medical Director

Mark Sasvary, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services

Board of Directors

Richard Mitchell, Chair
Maria DeWald, Vice Chair
Freddimir Garcia, Treasurer
David Ping, Secretary
Paul Haering, Past Chair
Jonathan Cilley
Ira Effron
Debra Gause
Denise George
Amy Hardisty
Cheryl Jenkins
Brian Joyce
Samuel Laganaro
Peter Leonard
Sandra Ludlum
Peter Lumb
Michael Quinn
Leola Ruffin-McPhee
Ruth Spencer
Ronald Tatelbaum
Jamie VanDoDick
Sherry Wyckoff 

Family Services, Inc. Leadership

Brian Doyle

Chief Executive Officer

Natalie Borquist, CNAP

Chief Financial Officer

Joan Crawford, LCSW

Deputy Executive Director

Amy Cole, MSW

Director of Family Support Services

Leah Feldman

Director of the Center for Victim Support and Safety

Marti Kardol

Director of Forensic Services

Chris Pels

Director of Human Resources and Risk Management

Whitney Humphrey

Director of Development